Motorhome Hire – Special Offers and Deals

Giving you great value motorhome hire in the UK, for the Lake District, Scotland and beyond

2022 Early Booking Discount

Our motorhome hire prices for 2022 will be released on Friday 1st October.

However, if you book by Thursday 30th September 2021, you will still benefit from this year’s prices.

This could save you £100 a week in high season, so please contact us now!

Short Break Motorhome Hire Deals – save at least 15%

Receive at least 15% off selected short breaks this autumn

See the table below for the most up to date availability, then to make a booking, please contact us on 01229 588433 or email enquiries@cumbriamotorhomehire.co.uk with your preferred dates.

*Rates below are the discounted price

Start
Date

End
Date

No. Nights

Motorhome

Berth

Price

Mon 27 September

Fri 1 October

4

Luca

5

£299

Wed 29 September

Sat 2 October

3

Elijah

6

£249

Thu 30 September

Sat 2 October

2

Gerry

5

£249

Sat 9 October

Mon 11 October

2

Elsie

4

£249

Sat 9 October

Mon 11 October

2

Elmo

6

£249

Sun 10 October

Sat 16 October

6

Lola

5

£499

Mon 11 October

Fri 15 October

4

Ellie

4

£375

Mon 18 October

Fri 22 October

4

Gerry

5

£375

Mon 18 October

Sat 23 October

5

Leo

5

£399

If you would like a shorter or longer hire with different start/end days, please don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or email, and we would be delighted to give you a bespoke quote for your desired dates.

Contact Us

Cumbria Motorhome Hire

Ellie's Hill Foot Garden Centre
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7SE
United Kingdom

Tel : 07500 298086
Email : enquiries@cumbriamotorhomehire.co.uk

Office Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Find Us

Book With Us